No Bad Days with Hollick – September 2018 by No Bad Days

No Bad Days is back on the radio. here is a track list..

Fruit – Italo Island [ØEN Records]
ADN’ Ckrystall – Pour L’Amour D’Un Cygne / Puckies’ Power [Dark Entries]
Whispers Beirut – The Champion [Studio Barnhus]
Blue Boy – Remember Me (Original 12″ Mix) [Jive]
Angel Corpus-Christi – Dream Baby Dream [Emotional Rescue]
Domenique Dumont – Le Soleil Dans Le Monde [Antinote]
Retiree – House Or Home [Rhythm Section]
Carmel – 12 Hours [Lobster Theremin]
Tirzah – Holding On [Domino Records]

Gabriel Szatan’s Sonic Postcard
Manuel Göttsching – Quasarsphere [Kosmische Musik]

Om Alec Khaoli – Say You Love Me [Awesome Tapes From Africa]
Max Manetti – Changuinola [Balearic]
Paula Tape – Agua Congas (Project Pablo Remix) [SOBO] *
Part Time – I Can Treat You Better feat. Ariel Pink [Tough Love Records] *
DJ Normal 4 – Aeo feat. Aenx (Ottertasia Mix) [Second Circle]
Leon Revol – Analog In Transit [Church] *
Monika – The Guy I Adore (Good Block Edit)
Ntombi Ndaba – In My Mind [Afrosynth]
Job Sifre – Rock Bottom [Artificial Dance]
Ciel – The Twirler [Coastal Haze] *
Orbital – Belfast [FFRR Records]
Native Cruise – Neptune Rising [No Bad Tapes]

* denotes forthcoming

No Bad Days x